I love it

sexy girl

Sé que llevas un buen rato observándome y aunque me haga la despistada, te puedo asegurar que me he dado cuenta desde el principio. Quiero que sigas ahí, observándome sin perder detalle porque me excita demasiado. Quiero que entres cuando ya no pueda más. Y créeme… te darás cuenta cuando llegue ese momento.

I know you are staring at me . I can guarantee you I have noticed  your presence from the beginning. I want you to keep looking at me. Don`t miss a single detail because it turns me on too much. I want you in when I can not resist anymore. Believe me…you will know which is the moment.

Responder

